SUACT Board is the governance body of SUACT.  Members are committed SU volunteers who meet monthly.  The current members of The Board are:

  • Steve Claypole (Chair)
  • Dennis Barnes
  • Peter Byron
  • Paul Baxter
  • Michael McKay
  • Andrew Mitchell
  • Ingrid Mewitt (Secretary)
  • Peter Irving (Treasurer)
  • Ana Davy (Director)

SUACT Board are looking for new members.  In particular if you have expertise in governance, accounting, human resources, business strategy or legal areas please contact SU to express interest in joining council.